My Australia Holiday

I left on Friday the 24th of October heading to Sydney, Australia. When I flew over to Sydney I got fly in the brand new 787 which was the fastest plane that air New Zealand has ever had and they got awarded the first one in the world. The Highlight of my holiday was the zoo because there were lots of animals that I have never seen before. My favourite animals were the red panda the sun bear and the seals. After that we went to get a photo with the snake but before we got the photos I volunteered to hold the snake around my neck and I was a bit nervous. Then we went to the seal show which was very cool. There were 5 different seals and they were all very smart.

THE END

Me holding a black headed python at Taronga zoo.
Me holding a black headed python at Taronga zoo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *